Marriage Agencies Union Hanuma Net Ltd eng rus

 About Us


The owner of the Marriage Agencies Union Hanuma Net Ltd - Oleg Syedyshev My name is Oleg, and I am the owner of the Hanuma Marriage Agency Association. I know and I can say at the top of my voice that Slavic women are the most beautiful, kindest, most reliable, romantic and caring women in the world. I created my marriage agency to help our women find their happiness.

My agency is for those who want to find their soul-mate!

My policy is to create a serious and reliable relationship between a man and a woman!

My biggest desire is to make people happier!

From a local agency which started in 2000 as a partner of foreign dating networks with e-mail forwarding, translation, gift delivery, organization of social events only in one Ukrainian city, Mariupol, the company has grown into an independent network of websites and partners in many parts of Ukraine and other countries. The company is now headquartered in Prague, Czech Republic.
The company has contracts with web programmers, web designers, social media managers, SEO experts, office managers, customer support managers with years of experience. The core of the team has been working with websites for years, some of them since the foundation of the marriage agency in 2000.
In order to provide quality service to our clients and avoid fraud, we only accept women who provide a copy of an identification document, such as a domestic or foreign passport. In addition, profile information is confirmed by phone or video call.

Get to know the people who work with you and try to help you:


©Hanuma Net Ltd., 2001-2022. All rights reserved.

Marriage Agencies Union Hanuma Net Ltd eng rus

 О нас


The owner of the Marriage Agencies Union Hanuma Net Ltd - Oleg Syedyshev Меня зовут Олег, я - владелец Объединения брачных агентств "Ханума". Я знаю и во весь голос могу сказать, что красивее, добрее славянских женщин, надёжнее, романтичнее, заботливее в мире нет и быть не может. Я создал брачное агентство, чтобы помочь нашим женщинам обрести свое счастье.

Мое агентство для желающих найти свою вторую половинку!

Моя политика - создание серьёзных и надёжных отношений между мужчиной и женщиной!

Мое самое больше желание - сделать людей счастливее!

Из локального агентства, которое начало свою работу в 2000 году как партнер иностранных сетей знакомств с пересылкой электронной почты, переводом, доставкой подарков, организацией социальных мероприятий только в одном украинском городе, Мариуполе, компания выросла в самостоятельную сеть веб-сайтов и партнеров во многих уголках Украины и других стран. Теперь главный офис компании находится в Праге, Чешская Республика.
У компании заключены договора с веб-программистами, веб-дизайнерами, менеджерами социальных медиа, SEO-специалистами, офис-менеджерами, менеджерами по поддержке клиентов с многолетним опытом работы с заказчиками. Костяк команды работает с сайтами годами, некоторые из них с самого создания брачного агентства в 2000 году.
Чтобы обеспечить качественный сервис для наших клиентов и избежать мошенничества, мы принимаем только тех женщин, которые предоставляют копию документа, удостоверяющего личность, например, внутренний или заграничный паспорт. Кроме того, информация о профиле подтверждается телефонным или видео-звонком.


Познакомьтесь с людьми, которые работают с Вами и стараются помочь Вам:


©Ханума, 2001-2022. Все права защищены.